VBC Convention Hall

Convention Team

 

Jamie Koshofer

Vice President of Conventions

256-551-2223

jamie@huntsville.org

Markets: Corporate and Third Party Meeting Planning Companies

Erica Bradford

Convention Sales Manager

256-551-2270

ebradford@huntsville.org

Markets: Government, Military Reunions, and Fraternal

Joel Lamp

Sports Development Manager

256-551-2334

jlamp@huntsville.org

Markets: Sports, Hobby, and Expo

Misty Williams

Convention Sales Manager

256-551-2380

mwilliams@huntsville.org

Markets: Association, Education, Family Reunions, and Religious

Pam Williams

Vice President of Tourism

(256) 551-2204

pam@huntsville.org

Markets: Tour Operators, Tourism Conventions, and Education (Universities/Colleges)

Kevin Belyeu

Convention Services Manager

256-551-2226

kbelyeu@huntsville.org

Services for Conventions/Meetings, Weddings, and Reunions