Convention Team

 

Jamie Koshofer

Vice President of Conventions

256-551-2223

jamie@huntsville.org

Markets: 3rd Party Companies (HelmsBriscoe, ConferenceDirect, and Experient)

Sharon Snell

Senior Convention Sales Manager & Technology Network Manager

(256) 551-2233

ssnell@huntsville.org

Markets: Religious, Multi-Cultural, Fraternal, Medical/Pharmaceutical; Focused Accounts: HPN Global and Hexagon

Erica Bradford

Convention Sales Manager

256-551-2270

ebradford@huntsville.org

Markets: Government, Corporate, and Military Reunions

Joel Lamp

Convention Sales Manager

256-551-2334

jlamp@huntsville.org

Markets: Sports, Hobby, and Expo

Misty Williams

Convention Sales Manager

256-551-2380

mwilliams@huntsville.org

Markets: Association, Education, Family Reunions

Pam Williams

Tourism and Education Sales Manager

256-551-2204

pam@huntsville.org

Markets: Tour Operators, Tourism Conventions, and Education (Universities/Colleges)

Kevin Belyeu

Convention Services Manager

256-551-2226

kbelyeu@huntsville.org

Services for all conventions/meetings, weddings, family and class reunions